Write a Review
Kailua Kona, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great service and good attention to details.
Property
Like the location as this is our fourth visit to the island.
View Property: Tanglewood-Ocean View-Seaside Success #442126
Whitehorese, CA
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Qualicum Landing - Le Petit Cottage
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Qualicum Landing - Ocean View #370437
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Excellent!
View Property: Qualicum Landing Qualicum Beach BC - 47308
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
99.0%
Property
View Property: Tanglewood - Parksville, BC #380068
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, quick to respond to issues.
Property
A welcome bottle of wine was a nice touch.
View Property: ##Palm Tree Cottage - Qualicum Beach BC
Fort Erie, CA
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was fine no problems
Property
Property was great and well looked after.
View Property: ##Palm Tree Cottage - Qualicum Beach BC
west vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Qualicum Landing - Qualicum Beach, BC #438346
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Qualicum Landing - Qualicum Beach, BC #438346
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Felt like home - a very special place to spend time with family and friends - so many good memories.
View Property: Qualicum Landing - Ocean View #370437
Gundheim, DE
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The Neighbour left side did. all the day Wood work Screaming all over the day ans neighbour 52 they had loud Music on Terrasse till 11 Eleven to 2 in the Morning, so we cant sleep at the arrivel day.
View Property: Qualicum Landing Qualicum Beach BC - 47308
Medicine Hat, CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Service beyond our expectations.....thank you for taking such good care of our accommodation experience!
Property
Feels like home! Always a warm fuzzy feeling to arrive, and departure always comes too soon!
View Property: Qualicum Landing - Ocean View #370437
Innisfail, CA
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Qualicum Landing Qualicum Beach BC - 47308
Ft St John, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
we enjoy the parkville area and have rented 3 different properties from lifes the beach and they all have been good. we did find that because of the large number of trees around #55 the condo was darker than the other condos but it was very quiet and peaceful
View Property: Tanglewood Seaside Heaven - Parksville
Lone Pine, CA
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tanglewood-Ocean View-Seaside Success #442126
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasing, friendly and rapid response.
Property
Excellent experience
View Property: Tanglewood - Parksville, BC #380068
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Your team has always been pleasant to work with, their prompt responses to inquiries always address the issue at hand. From the tone of their emails or phone call, it is evident they enjoy their work, take pride in the properties, an wish to provide the best possible customer service. Keep up the good work.
Property
Our four week stay went by entirely too fast. We had many action filled days in Sanichton, Ucluelet, Tofino, Courtney ++++ It was always a pleasure to arrive home to such nice surroundings, to relax enjoy a glass of wine, look at the view and on multiple occasions fire up the BBQ !!! Thanks for providing such an enjoyable experience. Jim and Arlah King
View Property: Tanglewood-Ocean View-Seaside Success #442126
Blairmore, CA
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Helpful but online booking is confusing, had three visits for the same problem and was fixed first time, no notification when someone to fix something in house
Property
Wonderful but would like option of staying longer in winter months
View Property: Tanglewood The Storyteller - Parksville, BC
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacroft Resort - Bowser BC
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Qualicum Landing - Le Petit Cottage
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Property Manager
Really just had email contact with the team
Property
We enjoyed our week at Tanglewood and especially this unit (58). Had everything we needed for a great stay, and the location is beautiful. Will definitely book this property again.
View Property: Tanglewood The Storyteller - Parksville, BC
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Perfect, beautiful place! Really comfy beds.
View Property: Qualicum Landing Qualicum Beach BC - 47308
coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect accommodations!
Property
View Property: Tanglewood The Refuge - Parksville, BC
Agassiz, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ##17 Qualicum Landing - Qualicum Beach BC #296064
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
I found all communications with the Life's a Beach team to be prompt, thorough and friendly.
Property
We had an absolutely fantastic stay. The condo and the location were top notch and all interactions with Life's a Beach were great. Coming home feeling relaxed and re-energized from our time with you. Thanks!
View Property: Tanglewood The Refuge - Parksville, BC